kofc-lg-logo-jpg

Officers

Grand Knight                                       Tim Baker                                 tcbaker445@gmail.com

Financial Secretary                            Paul Bordewick                       pbordewi@gmail.com

Deputy Grand Knight                         Bernard Geary                          bernard.geary@gmail.com

Chancellor                                          John Occhino                            jsocchino@gmail.com

Recorder                                             Jack Yard                                   jack@bcsip.com

Treasurer                                            Stanley Jakosh                         stanjakosh@hotmail.com

Advocate                                             Robert Webb                             robert.t.webb@gmail.com

Warden                                                John Jesenko                           johnjesenko@aol.com

Inside Guard                                      John Peluso                               pelusoinnovation@gmail.com

Outside Guard                                   Randy Szabo                              rszabo@riverviewm.com

One year Trustee                             John Santin                                 johnnsantin@gmail.com

Two year Trustee                            Tom Bader                                   mgbohio@aol.com

Three year Trustee                         Dave Grajzl                                  dgrajzl@sbcglobal.net

Chaplain                                           Rev. Steven Brunovsky              sbrunovsky@sthilarychurch.org

Lecturer                                           Mike Pinter                                   pintermj@yahoo.com